Sewing Roman Blinds : Huffy Canopy Trike : Wooden Shutter Screen.



Sewing Roman Blinds





sewing roman blinds






    roman blinds
  • Soft fabric blinds which gather into pleats when raised





    sewing
  • The action or activity of sewing

  • joining or attaching by stitches

  • Work that is to be or is being sewn

  • needlework on which you are working with needle and thread; "she put her sewing back in the basket"

  • (sew) fasten by sewing; do needlework











Sewing task : Complete




Sewing task : Complete





I am massively proud of myself!

Not because I've just finished and hung this Roman blind in my spare room for my Christmas visitors, but because I kept away from Flickr (nearly) for the whole evening so I could get it done.

Which was harder, do you think?











C.S.I: Sewing




C.S.I: Sewing





a Flickr friend asked, here is my sewing C.S.I. case.
when I first watched C.S.I. I tohught those cases would be perfect for my sewing, but they were too expensive. some time later I managed to grab one (but in blue) with 50% discount!!









sewing roman blinds







Similar posts:

bamboo blinds 72

inexpensive bamboo blinds

outdoor canvas shades

skylight solar shades

linen drapes on sale

white opal glass shade

slow shutter speed pictures




- 19:38 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

12 X 12 CANOPY WITH SIDES
12 x 12 canopy with sides, lamp shades oval, blinds in nyc, window covering for arch window